See what others are saying about Depew Orthodontics

At Depew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family! Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first simple step towards your life changing smile today!

Complete and submit this form and one of our team will reach out to you so schedule a COMPLIMENTARY consultation.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 449

"My 13 yr old asked to write this review...these are his words! "When we got our kids their braces it was more than just getting braces it was like joining a family. The staff are the kindest there is and talk to my kids about them and make them feel important and special. The kids enjoy all the rewards and especially the cookies after their visit is complete. They are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone!" It's amazing that an orthodontist office can inspire this level of loyalty! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"We love Depew Orthodontics. Emily Wilson was a pleasure to speak with about what all your office has to offer. Ashetin was really friendly during our consultation. Shannon did a great job explaining to Dustin what she was going to do during our first visit, making him feel very comfortable. Sue that handles all the finicials made the process less painful than I imagined it would be.
The office on cedarcrest is beautiful and everyone there makes you feel like you are part of their family. I would highly recommend Depew Orthodontist to all my friends and family.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Depew Orthodontics is the best! Both my daughters and I were patients and our results were excellent. Dr. Depew and his staff are very professional and caring. There are two office locations in Kennesaw and Acworth that make it very convenient. They also provide the Brace Bus which picks up patients from school for their appointments. I highly recommend Depew Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"The best staff. We only have positive things to say! They are very flexible and very willing to work with us."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Always a great office, super friendly staff! They always go the extra mile for clients. Appointments are quick and they always answer any questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"All three of my children have been patients. Would highly recommend to everyone. Staff is extremely nice and dedicated"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"Friendly staff! Always seen in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Dr Depew and staff are fantastic!!!! They are always super friendly and helpful! My son smile looks amazing! Thank you all for helping him to be able to smile with confidence!! I highly recommend this office for any orthodontic needs!! We will be bringing our daughter in next for her treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Went in for an evaluation and was very pleased with the information that was provided. Was well informed by the Brittney, Kenneth and Dr Depew."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"The level of customer service in this office is excellent. Dr. Depew is very knowledgeable. My daughter sees Karen, who is extremely professional and genuine. The office contains quality, state of the art equipment in a very friendly environment. They are always on time, which is very important to me as a working mom taking time off from work. My daughter looks forward to every visit."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"worked great on my teeth and amazing people to be around !!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"I wanted to get my smile corrected for years, I finally decided it was time. I was referred to Depew Orthodontist. His team is amazing, they sat down with me and gave me the best option for me. I am very pleased with Depew Orthodontist. The entire staff is very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"I love coming to Dr. Depew's office in Kennesaw! They are all so loving and friendly and take good care of me! I couldn't ask for a better experience with my braces and after care."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Office staff and Dr. Depew are great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Depew has the friendliest staff ever! They are super involved in the community and the brace bus is the coolest!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Depew Orthodontics is a great practice! Dr. Depew is great and caring and always makes me feel like he has my son's best interest in mind. The office staff is fabulous, always helpful and accommodating. It's always quick and easy to make an appointment. And I love the Brace Bus!! What a great benefit for working parents!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"My family has been going to DEPEW for over 5 years and have had 2 children treated. The results have been beyond expectations and the staff is beyond compare. We have always had a great experience there.....it feels like family."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Depew Orthodontics has been wonderful. Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind. They go out of the way to make things easy and convenient. The payment options and the Brace Bus have made the process so easy."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Been going to DEPEW for 5 years and have 2 kids being treated. In all these years I've never had a bad experience, the staff is incredible and the results of the treatment have been beyond my expectations. I would recommend this office to anyone who ask."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"The best place of business I've ever visited, hands down. It's always clean, and the staff is full of smiling faces. They are so professional and they get the job done quickly and flawlessly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2016
"Dr Depew and his team were very gracious, friendly, and professional. The whole office is so beautiful that your "dentist nerves" disappear. His price for my dental work was very comparable, and I was actually in and out in 25 minutes. Thank you, Dr. Depew and team for a great experience! I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and clients!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"My daughter Katie has had Brittany as her hygentist since starting with Depew Orthodontics in January of 2016! Katie looks forward to seeing Brittany at each visit. Brittany is understanding of our schedule and seems to look forward to seeing Katie too! I'm amazed at the difference in Katie's teeth in a few short months! Their personal touch is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"I absolutely love this office! Everyone is so friendly, and genuine. You can tell they truly care about you and your smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Shannon and the staff are amazing to work with. My husband had an unexpected day off and we were able to schedule my sons appointment on the spur of the moment. The whole staff is caring and concise. The braces bus will help us have minimal lost work hours. The flexible payment options are qhat enabled us to have treatment started quickly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Amazing!! Friendly!! Caring!! Personal and relatable!! I love how much time Ashetin spent chatting and explaining the whole process with myself and my daughter on our initial consultation. She was super thorough and knowledgable, while asking questions of my daughter about her siblings, to make her feel more comfortable and at home. She began our visit with a lovely tour and made us feel quite welcome. At our 2nd appointment, she even remembered and greeted us warmly.

Dr. Kristen Hall was very kind and helpful, wisely suggesting a brilliant plan of treatment to help my 8 year old successfully stop sucking her thumb and straighten out her permanent and incoming teeth. She patiently listened to and answered all my questions/concerns.

The office manager, Kenneth Moss, was also extremely friendly and helpful regarding payment options. I really like how efficiently and electronically the office operates. The records are online and so easy to input.

After our next visit, Emily Wilson spent time talking to me and getting to know us, which was very enjoyable and also informative. She explained the rewards program to us (which is another amazing aspect of this practice!) and helped me understand the rest of the treatment schedule. Everyone is just so nice and friendly! I can't get over that! The office was laid out well and Allene staff seem very knowledgeable and interested in our well-being. I'm definitely recommending to all my friends! My older daughter is about to join the Depew team next!!

Big thanks to Dr. Hester's family dentistry practice for referring us to Depew Orthodontics!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"My daughter was next for braces. My son Justin had already been a patient, so of course we wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Depew and his staff are always fast, sweet and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for perfection check them out. Have a free consultation you won't be disappointed, best orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"As an adult that needed braces, I was hesitant when faced with all of the choices for Orthodontists. After extensive research, one year ago I chose to go with Depew Orthodontics, and am proud to say that my choice was the BEST! I actually look forward to my visits. The entire staff is absolutely amazing, and having the same assistant at EVERY visit made this process much more comfortable than I was expecting. Brittney is hands down the reason my smile is as bright as it is today. She is smart, funny, and so talented at her job, I can't brag about her enough. I am smiling constantly, and owe it all to this incredible team. My son is now a patient here, and he LOVES coming as well. THANK YOU Brittney Bartholomew and Dr. Depew for assisting me to SMILE again!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Absolutely absolutely love the entire staff at Depew Orthodontics. From day 1, we have felt like family. Appointments always run on time and they go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. My second son will need braces soon and I wouldn't think of taking him anywhere else! Thanks for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"We love Dr. Depew...we love EVERYONE that works there; we love their reward system; it's a great atmosphere AND we've had fabulous results with both my daughters treatment!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Ashetin greeted us and brought us to the consultation area. She was very welcoming and asked Matthew how he was doing. Dr. Depew was very thorough and considered all options for Matthew's unique situation. Ashetin answered all of our questions and did a great job while Matthew got his braces the same day!! Thank you Dr. Depew and Ashetin!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Ashetin and everyone at Dr.Depew's office is very friendly, knowledgeable, and really care about their patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"I love Depew Orthodontics!!!! I was extremely hesitant to get braces for the second time because I didn't know if it would even be worth it, but after I got my braces off I am so so so happy I came to Depew. Jessi worked on me almost every appointment and I am so thankful for her. She made me comfortable and was always very positive. My teeth look amazing and I feel so much more confident in my smile. Dr. Depew is so good at what he does and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Jessie was so awesome for both of my daughters. Their teeth look perfect. The staff is always so welcoming and nice. You can really tell they love their job and working for Dr. Depew. Thank you guys for giving my girls confidence in their smiles!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"The best Doctors and Staff! Very friendly and courteous. Beautiful office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"This Orthodontic office is Top-notch!!! I have been a Dental Hygienist for 17 years. My dental office recommends a few Orthodontisit in the Acworth area. After, meeting Dr. Depew it was easy to make my decision. He is very cutting edge on his Orthodontic treatment. The other offices recomemended out-dated treatment and were cheaper. Cheaper is NOT always better!! I personally had to have teeth extracted and wanted to avoid that for my kids. If you start treatment early it is more likely you won't have to pull teeth. Their office is extremely professional & organized. Highly recommend!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"I love the staff and Dr. Depew, who all always greeting us with a smile, being very knowledgeable and very patient in answering our questions, and treating my kids like their own kids. I love that the staff gave Nick a big celebratory celebration for getting his braces off today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"My 12 year old son just had his braces put on last week. All went smoothly. There were no surprises and they did a good job explaining to him what to expect and the art of good orthodontic care and maintenance ."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Depew Orthodontics is wonderful. Everyone there was professional & friendly. Meagan was awesome. They did a great job with my teeth & I am extremely happy with the results. I would definitely recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Super nice did a great job, enjoyed having my braces done here"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Friendly staff! Convent location and appointment times!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Excellent front and back office staff! Visits have been very positive thus far- efficient, staff works well with my boys, plan of care always communicated well. We are very happy we have chosen Depew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"We have been coming here for 5 years now and have only great things to say about Dr. Depew and the ENTIRE staff. Depew Orthodontic's is run like a well oiled machine. We never, ever have to wait, apt times are very flexible and all of the staff is friendly and very professional. My daughter has seen Brittany since she was 7and has come to think of her as a friend. And I'm positive she makes all of her patients feel that same way. They have all made the entire experience a very good one. On a scale ofor 1 to 10 we would rate Depew Orthodontic's a 20! We have referred many friends to Depew."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 449

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com